SCHOLASTIC WINNERS: Whitko art students earn awards

Staff Writer

Students at Whitko High School were recently recognized in the 2018 Northeast Indiana and Northwest Ohio Scholastic Art Contest. Winners (from left) were Jacqueline Werstler, Kyle Herr, Katelyn Tower, Ezra Miller, and Trysten Tucker. Not pictured is Reannon Hopkins.

For the full story, grab a copy of today's edition of The Post & Mail, available at newsstands and convenience stores throughout Whitley County.