Contact

Readers of The Post & Mail are "in the know" about their Whitley County community. From hard news to local features, from middle school and high school sports, and local advertising bargains, The Post & Mail is Whitley County's source for local news, local faces, local places and the local advertising you need to know!

The Post & Mail

927 W. Connexion Way,
Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Phone: (260) 244-5153
Fax: (260) 244-7598
 

Office hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The Post and Mail is Columbia City’s daily community news source, published Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.

Meet our Team

Editor Rachael Rosfeld
editor@thepostandmail.com

Sports Jeremy Orr
sports@thepostandmail.com

Obituaries
obituaries@thepostandmail.com

Community/Announcements
community@thepostandmail.com

Letters to the Editor
editor@thepostandmail.com

Subscription/Delivery
Ext. 207
circulation@thepostandmail.com

Advertising Jill Smith
jsmith@thepostandmail.com

Classifieds
classifieds@thepostandmail.com