Skip to main content

TOURNEY CHAMPIONS: CC softball winners

August 5, 2014

Pictured, front row, from left: Olivia Wood, Raegan Pratt, Madi Gawthrop, Ella Walters and Emily Davies. Second row: Kloe Krieg, Faith Frey, Molly Baker, Bekah Overdeer and Jadyn Forrester. Third row: Assistant Coach Ryan Wood, scorekeeper Eric Davies, Head Coach Josh Frey and Assistant Coach Brady Pratt.

Columbia City’s Diamond Girls won the championship game of their tournament at Kendallville this weekend, the 5th Annual School Daze Tourney.

To read the rest of this story, see the Aug. 5 issue of The Post and Mail. Don't have a subscription? Call (260) 244-5153 or subscribe to our e-edition. For breaking news, sports updates and additional coverage, bookmark the homepage and find us on facebook and twitter.

View more articles in:
BRUSHY PRAIRIE — Whitko’s baseball team traveled to Prairie Heights on Saturday for a non-...
KENDALLVILLE — The last name on the Northeast Hoosier Conference golf championship trophy will...
WARSAW — Whitko’s Lady Wildcats took to the tennis courts at Warsaw High School for the finals of...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes