Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Post & Mail

927 W. Connexion Way,
Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Phone: (260) 244-5153 or (260) 625-3879
Fax: (260) 244-7598
Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

The Post and Mail is Columbia City’s daily community news source, published Monday through Saturday.

Publisher Rick Kreps
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Editors
Christie Barkley & Nicole Ott
editor@thepostandmail.com

Newsroom contacts
Christie Barkley ext. 209
Nicole Ott ext. 202
editor@thepostandmail.com

Brett Myers ext. 213
brett@thepostandmail.com

Sports
sports@thepostandmail.com

Obituaries
obituaries@thepostandmail.com

Community/Announcements
community@thepostandmail.com

Letters to the Editor
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Subscription/Delivery
Sally Ballard ext. 207
circulation@thepostandmail.com

Advertising
postandmailadvertising@gmail.com

Classifieds
postandmailclassifieds@earthlink.com

Columbia City soccer player Shila Tolliver signed to play soccer at Huntington University Thursday...
CHURUBUSCO — With a 5-2 win in the season opener against Woodlan and another win over Oak Hill...
HUNTINGTON — Columbia City’s boys track team opened its season with a loss at Huntington North...